[MM_Member_Decision isMember=’true’ status=’active|overdue’]

Ready to cancel?

Use the link below to cancel your membership. This will set your account to cancelled status and end your subscription on its next billing interval. If you have remaining time on your subscription you will still retain login access through the duration of your subscription. Otherwise, you will lose login access immediately.


Cancel Membership
[/MM_Member_Decision]

[MM_Member_Decision isMember=’true’ status=’pending_cancel’]

Account Cancelled

Your subscription has been canceled and you will no longer be billed.
Your account will remain active until [MM_Member_Data name=’cancellationDate’ dateFormat=’M j, Y’].
[/MM_Member_Decision]

[MM_Member_Decision status=’canceled’]

Account Cancelled

Your account is now canceled.
[/MM_Member_Decision]

[MM_Member_Decision isMember=’false’]

Account Cancelled

Your account is canceled.
[/MM_Member_Decision]

Loading...